MIXTAPE: DJ Highbee – Best Of 2face Mix #Fortyfied [DOWNLOAD]


Innocent Idibia a.k.a 2Baba Clocks 40-year old today And Deejay Highbee The Mega Mixer Have Decided To Show Some Love by Dropping a Mixtape with the Hottest of 2Face Track.

Enjoy The Very Best Of 2Baba. #Fortyfied

DJ Highbee – Best Of 2face Mixtape Tracklist

1. African Queen
2. Rain Drops
3. If Love Is A Crime
4. E Be Like Say
5. Ocho
6. Holy Pass
7. Ole
8. Be There
9. My Rainbow
10. Right Here
11. For Instance
12. See Me So
13. Nfana Ibaga
14. Only Me
15. I Sing
16. No Shaking
17. Feeling You
18. Jeje
19. Enter The Place
20. #Aproko
21. Lesse Passe Ft. Sir Victor Uwaifo
22. Ihe Neme
23. Dance Go Eau De Vie
24. Chinese Frestyle
25. Go Ft. Machel Montano
26. Implication
27. One Love

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-



Leave a Reply