Mixtape: DJ Voyst – Seyi or Shay



Smashing mixtape from the sound surgeon DJ Voyst, its Seyi or Shay. Enjoy


Seyi or Shey mixtape

Track list
1. Airbrush
2. Right Now (remix) ft Banky w & Iyanya
3. In Public ft Cynthia Morgan
4. Healer ft Sound Sultan
5. Loud ft Femi Kuti
6. Church ft Boj
7. No Vacancy
8. Yes, No ft JJC
9. Pack And Go ft Olamide
10. Murda ft Patoranking & Shaydee
11. Weekend Vibes (remix) ft Sakodie
12. Your Matter ft Eugy & Efosa
13. Ragga Ragga
14. Loving Your Way
15. Yolo Yolo
16. Bad Girl ft Mr 2kay & Cynthia Morgan
17. No Lele
18. Erawo
19. Because We Care
20. Killing Me Softly ft Timaya
21. Crazy ft Wizkid
22. Irawo (remix) ft Vector
23. Chairman ft Kcee
24. Juba ft Niniola
25. Okay ft Star.One & Maleek Bery

About kombo

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply