RhookCastle – Rhook’s Gambit EP


Rhookcastle dropped a single from this stage august 1st , and it was critically acclaimed and generally received. If there’s any phrase like Naija hip-hop “Rhook’sGambit” is definitely what it sounds like. Its his first body of work and he was genius on it fusing elements of soul, jazz, afro beat and trap to his original hip hop root.This is definitely an art collectors favorite. download, leave a comment ff @rhookcastle across all social media platforms

1. beyond me (intro) – Download Here

2. F’awontemi – Download Here

3. Areku ft Eazy F.a – Download Here

4. No worries ft Slicksams – Download Here

5. All you want – Download Here

6. Gele ft Bihzi – Download Here

7. iyani ft Kaze Slicksams – Download Here

8. love and attractions ft Tinu cole – Download Here

9. Gbera – Download Here

About sauce_official

A music-architect turned blogger...love what you do and make your passion your profession...

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply